Caring - as natural (Belfast area)

cuddle time
dreaming safely
new places, new adventures
Buddha, Andrew's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
Holiday Rate £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Iam Andrew, a chill, open-minded postgrad student, who currently studying in Queen's. Iam an easy going, relaxed individual, who is really reliable. When I have time, I often spend my time outside, but also enjoy to be just present and feel cosy at home. My hobbies include gardening, listening to music, walking, writing poems.
Love all kind of dogs, I just feel happy, whenever I see one, they are so pure! For myself, I own a black pug, who is literally my everything, but I always wanted more dogs in my life, they give me so much happiness. (:
When I wrote my title: 'caring - as natural', I thought about an intimate, special, natural human-kind care, as like you would do. I think kindness and connection is the most important thing, when owning or taking care of a dog. As my experience, I often go walking with friends and their adorable dogs, and I do two times daily with my puppy. Furthermore I did house sitting and house visiting, for closer friends and their pets ocasionally.

So my services are:
# walking with your dog(s) / pet(s) - from relaxed easy walks to big active walks + added playtime £9 +1 dog is £7
# house visiting to dog(s) / pet(s) - just a quick check (min:30minutes) or nice bonding + added playtime £9 one visit £17 two visit
# house sitting with dog(s) / pet(s) - daytime or overnight at owner's home £29-37
# flexible duties
# Belfast area

My time avialibality:
# weekends (all day)
# weekdays: wednesday and friday

For any more information please free to send me pm! (:

Dog Walking Rate
£9 / hour
City Belfast
Address Dunmore AveBT15 3GR Belfast
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size