Chilterns Doggy Paradise

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £30
Holiday Rate £33
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 18 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! My name is Clare, Animals are my life! I have always had pets growing up as a child and my love for them has grown into adulthood. I have a passion for learning and understanding all different types of animals. My experience in Pet Care is from having my own pets and caring for family, friends and also volunteering over the years.

My husband Andy and I want dogs of our own, however I work sporadic contracts in Film and my husband is in the military so we are moving around alot. Therefore we want to dedicate our free time to training/exercising with your pets.

We are lucky to live in the beautiful Chilterns, with many woodland nature reserves right on our doorstep. Our house has a large garden with lots of room for dogs to run around in throughout the day.

As we live on a private military estate you can be sure your dogs are very safe and protected. I am flexible with work and have my own car so picking and dropping off is no issue.

I am aspiring to get certified as a dog trainer and learn as much as I can. I hope my time with more dogs will give me the opportunity to learn about all the different breeds and their individual quirks. Some hobbies that I have are; Jujitsu, hiking, surfing, and cooking.

More about my services:

I include walking, feeding and giving medications. I can also bath and groom if such things are provided.

My walks can last as long as 30 to 40 mins, I usually do twice a day but can be more. We have a large garden so plenty of space for dogs any size to run around in.

I can usually spend all weekend with guest pets, also evenings can be spent with the dogs. The time at home all depends on bookings.

Both me and my husband do work but I am freelance so availability can be varied.

The guest pets would be allowed to sleep in the large kitchen. We have a large backyard, which is fully enclosed, we also live on a private estate so very safe and secure.

We hope you will come stay with us!

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City Marlow
Address North Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs