Experienced, DBS Checked Sitter + Walker Hackney

Lola (3yrs) who I walked and sat whilst living in Oxford- having a handshake after a successful walk
Olive (18 months) who I walked and sat whilst living in Oxford having a cuddle with my housemate Jake
Mutley (5yrs) who I walked and sat in Oxford having a relax on my lap
Baby cows also love me but there aren't as many people who want me to walk them.....
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £40
Holiday Rate £45
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 8 km
£15
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 17 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I'm a 22 yr old dog lover living near to London Fields and looking for regular walking and sitting jobs.

During my time at university I walked dogs regularly and can provide references from the last 2 years. I am DBS checked and can send over my certificate. I have walked and sat younger dogs who are in the process of training and can be trusted to reinforce any training you are working on! Im an active person, and not at all daunted by energetic breeds, bigger dogs or lead tuggers.

Whilst I can offer boarding, I can only have dogs overnight who are cat friendly- as i have two cats who I wouldn't want to traumatise! I live in a family home with a large garden, where a dog would be well looked after and doted upon.

Am willing to discuss/vary prices for regular, long term jobs.

Dog Boarding Rate
£40 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Richmond Rd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Balcony and Garden
Outdoor size 200 m²