Ellie will love your dogs

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £30
Holiday Rate £33
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

My name is Ellie and I have just recently graduated in Psychology at Queen Mary University, London. I love dogs and have grown up with many animals, my first dog was a poodle, and now I have a Yorkshire terrier x lhasa-apso, a staffy x labrador and a jack-russel terrier. Unfortunately my dogs are back in Plymouth and although I don't have enough free time to commit to owning a dog of my own, I have a lot of free time and love to give to dogs part time! I have experience with all kinds of dogs, as I have dog sat for many people in the past, and would love to walk and play with some of yours.

I live in a decent sized house with lots of blankets and comfy spots for dogs, I'd also be fine with dogs going upstairs into my bedroom - theres lot's of space for any size dog! I also live just on the side of Victoria park so it'll be super easy to take any furry chums on walks.

I'd be more than happy to spend some time with you and your dog(s) to go over any special requirements, health conditions, personal characteristics and behaviours to ensure dog/owner preferences are met! It's also not a problem if you want to look around my home to make sure it's suitable. I work from home on Fridays and am free on weekends, if you needed me to look after your dog/s on weekdays i can usually be flexible with working from home :)

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Gunmakers Lane
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony
Outdoor size