Hollie’s Dog Care

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £40
Holiday Rate £43
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£15
Holiday Rate £17
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £26
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I have always loved dogs, I have two labradors (1 chocolate & 1 cream) of my own which I have raised since 8 weeks old. They are happy, active, loving who love other dogs. I am confident with all breeds as my family members have a mix of different dogs.

Dog walking
I am a young active person that enjoys walking and going on lots of different walks with the dogs etc. Woods, fields, beaches. I can ensure your dogs will be well exercised whilst on walks based on there individual requirements. I can do solo or group walks if preferred.

Doggy day care
I live in a big 4 bed house with a big garden for the dogs to run free around. It’s all enclosed so they will always be safe and I am able to accommodate any size dog for day care and boarding. 5 minute walk from my house are acres of fields (Purdown) brilliant for long walks. I can do pick up and drop off if needed.

Dog boarding
Overnight dog sleepover, I can have dogs from Wednesday - Sunday over night.
You can ensure your pooch will be safe, well entertained and adored for the whole length of their stay.
I work 3 days a week in another job but my partner is self employed so works from home so there will always be one of us with them. Dogs are welcome upstairs in my bedroom or in the spare bedroom next door to mine so they don’t get lonely overnight.

If your pet requires daily medication, I am able to administer medication as my Labrador has to have daily medication. I am familiar with drug dosage and measuring as I work in pharmacy.

If you have any further questions about anything please don’t hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to meeting your pooches.

Dog Boarding Rate
£40 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£26 / day
City Bristol
Address Cotman Walk
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 9 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs