Dog Walker - Sevenoaks and Surrounding Areas

Family member 10 week old Cockapoo Puppy - Bear
Family member rescue grey hound - Lucky
Both family members rescue greyhounds- Lucky and Grace
Family member cocker spaniel Flynn
Family member 3x cocker spaniels- Flynn, Storm and Blayze
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 20 km
£10
Holiday Rate £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 8 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My Name is David I am 27 years old and live in Sevenoaks, I currently work a full time role in the Emergency Services, hence work unusual shift pattern meaning often when lots of people are at work I am off during the week and /or weekends.

A serious dog lover with experience owning and being around dogs throughout life. Currently not the owner of a dog as moved into a flat in Sevenoaks but have 6 dogs in immediate family.

Currently dog sit family and friends dogs on a regular ad-hoc basis. Including walking / feeding as needed.

Main offering is dog walking / checking during day as and when needed, or those who require intermittent company throughout a day or daily walking.

Prepared to do long walks or short walks dependent on dog and need, happy to bespoke a daily routine for dog owner if needed.

Special interest in assisting those that perhaps own a a dog but for one reason or another are less able to walk their dog currently, such as for the elderly or those with disability or injury or have time constraints that they cannot navigate around.

**Currrently showing availability to March 2020**

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City Sevenoaks
Address St John's Hill Sevenoaks Kent
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs