Zoë's dog sitting

Proud boy after finishing first in the village dog show 😂
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £14
Holiday Rate £14

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! I am a fourth year veterinary medicine student at the university of Glasgow. Available for walks and dog sitting 😊
Dog and all around animal lover happy to offer quality pet sitting, pop ins and/or walks.
Experience in caring for older dogs or those recovering from surgery, confident with giving medicines and always up for puppy cuddles.
I have a border collie myself, named Luke, who loves walks in the woods and curling up on the sofa.
Feel free to ask any questions. Happy to supply recommendations if needed
(Not to sure of the exact garden size, but I am just around the corner from the botanical gardens and there are lots of nice walks about)

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£14 / day
City Glasgow
Address / Kersland St
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Zoë


& Bear

Rating:
October 2019

Zoe is a lovely and kind girl. She was very nice to me and I felt comfortable leaving my dog with her! She was sending me pictures throughout the day as well. Very good with communication. My experience was really good.