North london dog lover with huge garden❤️🐶

Oreo
Burrito ❤️
Albert
Kisses
Stroodle
Missey
Cuddles
Oscar
When I was little
Hudson
Fritz the sausage dog
Cuddles
Paw?
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £23
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 7 km
£10
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hello my name is Ashleigh! I am a freelance makeup artist and need a job to take up my time on the days I am not on freelancing.

I have always been surrounded by dogs since I was very young, however I have never been able to have my own dog due to erratic work hours.

I look after many dogs already from time to time. Sometimes for a couple of days and sometimes months. However I want to look after more. I am very engaging with dogs and love their company. I am patient, loving and attentive to the dogs I look after, and all animals in general to be honest. I have looked after quite mischievous dogs in the past and I’m always extra vigilant on walkies so they are safe and don’t get up to any trouble. Nice long walks are a must! But I do also love a big doggie cuddle and strokes on the sofa. You will be sure your beloved hairy family member will be well looked after with me ❤️

I don’t have a car as of yet but should be getting one in the next couple of months. Until then my parents help me with picking up and dropping off some of the dogs but only in the evening time. However I’m sure we can arrange timings just let me know your schedule. I can get to most places by foot or public transport anyway.

Dog Boarding Rate
£23 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Hedge LaneN13 5bz London
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 25 m²