Looking to help furry friends

Walking Sandy the golden doodle
Sleepover with lily the whippet
Birthday party for Rosie the golden doodle
Walks with Anna Beth the woodle
Cuddles with Flynn the Westie
Taking care of Maggie the golden doodle
Taking Harry the cocker spaniel to the dog friendly pub
Taking care of Zippy the young cocker spaniel
Fun with Ronnie the golden retriever
Walks with Archie the Scottie
Dog sitting annabeth the woodle
BBQ with Archie the Scottie
Walks with Archie the Scottie
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£7
Holiday Rate £7
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 17 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I love dogs but not currently in a position to have my own. I walk several dogs through other apps and happy to provide a reference. Would love to help anyone who needs dog walking or sitting, especially since kennels are so expensive! I have a car so able to take dogs for long walks in country parks or short walks for little ones. I also live in a decent sized house with a garden so plenty of room for a dog! Would love to help out a furry friend! I would care for your dog as if it was my own and make sure you feel completely comfortable leaving them.

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Glasgow
Address Duntocher Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs