Dog Carer in Camden

Cuddles and naptime!
Not a dog I looked after but we formed an instant bond and I was the only one she approached!
Concentrating so hard on getting a photo of Dolly that I forgot to smile!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 4 km £35
Holiday Rate £40
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 4 km £30
Holiday Rate £35

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I have always been highly passionate about animals. I am a student at the Royal Veterinary College but I am taking a year out to focus on gaining practical experience. I will also be taking an Animal First Aid course in the very near future.
As a child I grew up with a Rottweiler and took great joy in walking and caring for him. I currently dog sit for my friend at her home one day per week, taking care of a Greyhound and a Maltese, thus I am used to working with dogs big and small.
I do offer overnight stays, both at my home and yours (in case your pets are stressed about staying in a strange place), whichever is most convenient for your needs. I currently live in a house-share but my housemates are all very friendly and good with dogs. We have an small enclosed front garden and Regents Park is only a 15 minute walk away.
I worked in an independent Pet Shop for over a year and worked closely with cats and other small animals.
I also have a particular fondness for reptiles. I currently own a Royal Python and have owned/handled other snakes and lizards in the past.
I will do everything I can to take care of your precious pets and cater to their individual needs so that you can be worry-free! If you have any specific requirements or questions at all, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Dog Boarding Rate
£35 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City London
Address Rochester Mews
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size