Chlo’s Puppy Paradise

My beautiful pup Oreo with my boyfriend Nicky !
little picture of myself so you can see who I am !
Another pic to show who I am ! With my flatmate Helena & my boyfriend Nicky !
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £16
Holiday Rate £16
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£8
Holiday Rate £7
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 10 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi I’m Chloe & I’m a student here in Edinburgh ! I absolutely love dogs and the one thing I miss most while being at uni is seeing my beautiful pup every day. So that is why I would love to help look after yours ! I have loads of experience with different breeds & ages & I cannot wait to meet you & your beautiful doggie pal!

I grew up with a chocolate Labrador & now I have a staffie lab mix, both are such amazing dogs & I wouldn’t change them for the world.

Caring for dogs is the perfect part time job for me whilst I’m at university as it is flexible but as I am only in university three days a week I have great availability to look after & walk any pup I can !

I have looked after friends dogs before whilst they have been away which gives me more experience on different breeds & ages!

Dog Boarding Rate
£16 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Edinburgh
Address Wellington Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²