Student passionate for dog and pet care

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
£9
Holiday Rate £11

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 9 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am Maca, a 27 year old dog owner and dog And animal lover since I can remember! I am currently studying a postgraduate degree in law in London (I'm Chilean! my 3 dogs are waiting for my at home) so would love to care for other people´s doggies and pets in my free time. I am very responsible and you can rest assure that your pet will have a fun and playful time with me!

I am very experienced in walking dogs, I can walk more than one at a time if required, and also I can train your dog if you want to (positive reinforcement only!) for doing tricks such as sit, play dead, give a lap, to not pull the leash, etc.

For dog and cat sitting you don't have to worry! Your best friend will have a great time with me and I am a very trustworthy person.

Regrettably, I cannot look after your pet in my own place but can easily travel anywhere within Zones 1&2 (possibly even further) and am usually very flexible with my time. I would be happy to care for your much loved animals and my priority is to accommodate all your and your pet's needs, and send you regular updates of course!

I look forward to meeting you and your pets!

Dog Walking Rate
£9 / hour
City London
Address Wood Lane White City
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No