Silly Boys Dog Care: Walks and Everything Inbetween!

Taz and Mac often come to stay with us and we have the most fun! Here's us at Christmas last year!!
Taz and Fred spending some quality relaxing time
Me, Tyler and Freddie during the snow last year
Tyler and Norman
Tyler Freddie Norman and Snoopy
Tyler and Cooper
Tyler, Tasmin 's dog
Freddie, Tasmin 's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £2 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 8 km
£8
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £2 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £14
Holiday Rate £16

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

@sillyboysdogcare on Instagram !!!

Hello! I can't wait to meet as many dogs as I can and shower them with the affection and love my dogs get daily. I have a silly Labrador, Tyler (3) and a flamboyant Japanese Spitz, Freddie (3).

All shapes, sizes, ages, breeds welcome with cuddles and pats.
I've looked after dogs many many times before and am happy to answer any questions. I live in Whiteinch, a 5 minute walk to Victoria Park or a walk path just across the road. I have a gated communal garden with plenty of grass and a warm flat with an upstairs and downstairs- you'd be surprised how much room there is to get crazy and play chase!!

I can accommodate any special needs- please just ask. I’m currently taking an animal first aid course.
I have a car with large space which easily holds my 40kg Lab.

I'm happy to invite you over before you trust me to show you my own dogs and where I live so you can feel comfortable leaving them with me and my partner.

I’m available for any care your dog needs- walks/house sitting/puppy visits/overnight stays/daycare. Also available as short notice as you need. If I’m not available on the calendar, message me and we can work something out, or my partner is likely free!

I want this to be my career full time so need all the experience I can get!

Hope to see you soon,
Tasmin xxx

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£14 / day
City Glasgow
Address /
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs