I would LOVE to care for your dog

Ziggy getting fussed over!
My prom date!
Cuddles with Trigger
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £36
Holiday Rate £40
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£14
Holiday Rate £17
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £28
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello!
I am a recent graduate from drama school. I moved to London in September, having to leave the family dog, gorgeous 10 year old Staffy Dalmation, Trigger (named after Only Fools and Horses) at home in Newcastle. I'm an actor, currently working front of house and babysitting whilst auditioning so I am very flexible and would love a furry friend to keep me company when i'm not busy.
I live in an area with a number of huge parks, my favourite being Morden Hall, a dog friendly pub (that I love to visit) and a big but cosy flat to suit any pup.
I can't think of a better way to fill my free time than to make some new furry friends and help their owners out! Having a medium/large dog myself, I know that when you go away or need a hand with some walking or dog sitting, finding the right person to look after your fur baby is a top priority.

WHAT IS INCLUDED in my services?
*pictures/text updates to keep you reassured
*long walks
*24/hr care and attention
*Kept in same routine as home
*can give oral medication if needed
*Lots of playtime, snuggles & kisses

Dog Boarding Rate
£36 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£14 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£28 / day
City London
Address B Windermere Avenue
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 8 m²