George's Pet Services

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£8
Holiday Rate £8
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £30
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi I'm George.

I'm a major dog lover who's just graduated from Bristol University and am pet sitting whilst job hunting :)

I've been pet sitting for around 3 years and enjoy getting to know new pets. I always ensure cuddles are in plentiful supply! I have experience sitting a variety of pets from dogs and cats to tortoises. I always send plenty of photos to reassure owners that their pet is having a good time. Being a millenial, I always have my phone on me and try to be as contactable as possible! I am very flexible and can accommodate most requests. From watering plants, to very specific feeding or medication requirements I'm all ears! I'm very clean by nature and so will leave your place in as good (if not better!) condition than I found it :)

From a child, I've always had a keen interest in pets and over the years have persuaded my (sometimes reluctant!) parents to acquire pets such as dogs, chickens, guinea pigs, rabbits, hamsters, and even quail. Currently, I have a beautiful 13-year-old golden retreiver called Spencer who I enjoy walking and spending time with.

If you have any queries, I would be very happy to answer them. Please include the dates and times you require and the specific requirements of your pets. Many thanks!

Dog Walking Rate
£8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City Sevenoaks
Address Baywood Knockholt Road Halstead Sevenoaks KentTN147ER Sevenoaks
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 1000 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs