Hoping to pamper your pet while you're not around

My dad's dog Tom 🐶🐾
My brother's french bulldog, Peggy, 4 months old
Socializing Peggy with a friend's dog 🥰🐾
Finding it tough to share the love 💕
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £15
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£7
Holiday Rate £7
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £10
Holiday Rate £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 11 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I currently work from home a couple of days a week and have a big park at the end of my road and would love to make use of my time at home to pamper your pet and make them happy.

I have a flexible work schedule so I can pop out quite frequently and I myself also enjoy heading outside for a walk and know plenty of green areas near my house.

My family has always had pets, be it dogs or cats or guinea pigs, and I have always taken care of them. I have recently dog-sat for friends as well and love the experience.

Since I currently do not have my own pet I miss having one around the house so I hope this could be a win-win situation!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City London
Address A Victory Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Kate


& Aoife

Rating:
December 2019

Aoife came home from her night with Kate happy and exhausted! She was clearly treated to extensive cuddles and lots of games which resulted it a very content dog. We will definitely book with Kate again for our next evening out!


& Layla

Rating:
November 2019

We were nervous about how our dog would fare at an unfamiliar place while we were out of town and Kate made her feel perfectly at ease. Our dog was Soo sad to say good bye to Kate after her stay! We will definitely book with Kate the next time we head of town.