Future Dogtor Anj 🐾 👩🏽‍⚕️

Marley & Me
Jedi girl!
My flatmate’s pup, Frankenstein’s Monster (known as Frank to his friends)
Sweet Jim boy
Our personal paperboy, Marley!!!
Foxy lady!! She was a stray but adopted shortly after I met her.
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£11
Holiday Rate £11
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 7 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hiya! My name is Anj (pronounced Uhnj) and I am a veterinary student studying at the University of Glasgow. Between reading and studies, I enjoy looking after (your!) dogs!!
As a 4th year student, I’m very comfortable being around dogs of all temperaments and ages. I’m equally happy with a puppy as I am with your granddog. :-) Should they require extra TLC, medications, or otherwise, I’d love to help you out and I promise to care for your dog as you would. 🥰🐾🌸😍 I have a black Labrador retriever, Marley, who I consider like a younger brother. He’s the reason I got into veterinary medicine and I miss him so very much, but he’s back him with (our) mom. 😉
Thanks for the read! Hope to hear from you!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£11 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Glasgow
Address / Anniesland Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 15 m²

Other clients' reviews of Anj


& Tj

Rating:
November 2019

Was able to book her on short notice. Very understanding and also sent picture updates. My husky loved his time with her. Highly recommended :)


& Foster

Rating:
November 2019

This lovely girl took such good care of my foster dog for the weekend. She was very understanding of his needs and willing to deal with any issues he might still have while we house train him etc.
Would definitely recommend her as I had complete peace of mind while away.