Dog lover looking for canine friends

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£7
Holiday Rate £7
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello,

I’m Sam, I’m 23 and I live in a Headingley, Leeds. I work in financial management in the week but when at home I love nothing more than spending time with dogs. Since my family got a border collie puppy I have discovered caring for dogs is my passion. I have cared for a variety of pups, including 2 month old puppies that can’t go out and need constant attention to very old dogs that are anxious and need to feel relaxed and safe. The experiences I’ve had have really opened my heart to dogs, if you are worried that your dog is a handful or very anxious with new people and separation - feel free to arrange a meet up with me. These factors don’t put me off at all and I can promise my full attention to your dog which will help their anxiety.

I live in a house in Headingley with a female friend - also a dog lover and is a very keen participant. We have a small front fenced off garden and are not on a main road. We are also close to Meanwood Valley Trail as seen in my photos, so we can do lots of long walks in a nice wooded area. Dogs are welcome to sit on my furniture and on all 3 floors of the house, I’m happy for them to stay upstairs with me at night. I can commit to caring for your dog only - or multiple dogs from the same family, so they will get extra love and attention if they stay with me!

If you are looking for a loving pet carer then please contact me, feel free to ask me any more questions!

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Leeds
Address Trelawn PlaceLs6 3jp Leeds
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 6 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs