Dog walker in leeds

Walking my lovely dog
Other great walk with my dog
My dog in my backyard
Playing with my sister dog
Manny, Davidliam's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£7
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £15
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hello I'm Davidliam or Dee, a 20 year-old animal lover and student at Leeds City College I'm from leeds I've lived all my life and have always grown up around dogs. I have many years of experience looking after my own dog as well as family and friends' pets.

Our family got Manny in 2017 and she was mistreated by her old owners now she is a lovely old dog Now I'm away from home with lots of free time, I am eager to get back into dog-walking and pet sitting again. I'm more than willing to travel to your home to pick up a pet for walks or to do short or longer home visits for a number and variety of pets - I would happily arrange a meeting before looking after your pets to get to know both you and them and to find out exactly what you want for your pet(s) :blue_heart:

I have learned that different pets have different temperaments and needs which should be considered in order for them to have the best experience possible. I am passionate about animals so i'm keen to give both you and your pets the best service possible. Thanks for taking the time to read and questions please feel free to contact me if you have a great day

Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Leeds
Address Broadlea RoadLS13 2RZ Leeds
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size