Exciting dog adventures and endless cuddles

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £28
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£11
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £20
Holiday Rate £22

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 21 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi I’m Helena 👋🏽

I am a 22 year old girl who is originally from Germany. I am currently studying Master’s degree in Music Business at University which I love very much. (:

I have been an animal person all my life. Since I was a little girl I have always lived with cats and dogs. Growing up with dogs I have developed a deep connection with these amazing animals. Unfortunately, since I moved to the UK 3 1/2 years ago I haven’t been able to have a dog of my own and I truly miss having an animal companion.

I enjoy going for walks in nature and discovering new places and I would much rather share those walks with a dog/s by my side.

I would love to look after your dog/s when you’re away and take them on fun walks fitted for each individual dog. I have a lot of experience in looking after dogs including dog walking, administering medication and looking after shy dogs.

Please get in touch if you would like to get to know me better! I can’t wait to meet you and your best friends.

Dog Boarding Rate
£28 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£11 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Elm Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No