James' Dog Care

James with Daisy and Rio
Nina in leaves
Betty and Winston in Jubilee Park
Betty and Winston in Walthamstow
Rio at Jubilee Park
Poppy in the living room
Peanut playing ball
Millie, James's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £8 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £8 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I'm a long-time dog owner and have been professionally dog walking for the last 5 months. I've taken care of a variety of dogs, such as beagles, cockapoos, bull-dogs, Pomeranians, labradoodles ,etc. I'm very active and enjoy helping dogs getting their daily exercise and socialising with other dogs. Walks will last a minimum of 45 mins, but will generally be longer, depending on routes to nearby parks, etc. I like to get out to Jubiliee Park and Hackney Marshes when possible.

I've received good reviews from all my long-time clients, and am fully insured to walk and board dogs.

Previously I have owned border-collies and border collie crosses and will be looking to get a more appropriate city dog in the near future. We're thinking a cockapoo at the moment but time will tell :-)

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City London Borough of Waltham Forest
Address Rookery CourtE105FA London Borough of Waltham Forest
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 24 m²