Big hearts for your little ones!

Miki
Noelia with Bogar
Noelia with Zoe
Noelia with Burton
Noelia with Burton
Miki, Pluto and Burton
Noelia with Miki
Noelia with Nela
Noelia with Tzille
Kevin with Missy
Kevin with Tzille y Missy
Kevin with Nela
Noelia with Bruce
Noelia with Bogar
Nela, Bella, Lula and Bumer
Miki
Kevin and Samy
Tzille
Noelia and Telma
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £18 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £23
Holiday Rate £27
Doggy Day Care £18 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £15
Holiday Rate £19

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello!

We're a young couple from Spain who loves animals! We both grew up with cats and dogs (and sometimes chickens) all our life but had to leave them in Spain with our families when we moved to the UK 5 years ago.

Because of our jobs and flats here in London we decided that we wouldn't have our own pet here in the UK, but we recently were told about Gudog and absolutely loved the idea of being able to take in and take care of someones pet while they are on vacation or at work. Since we don't life in a big house, we decided to limit the amout of animals to one and the size generally to small. This way we can make sure the animal feels comfortable and gets the most amount of love possible (all of it, no need to say more).

As mentioned above, we both grew up sorrounded by animals. We've always had cats and dogs at home. And back in Spain Noelia volunteered at a dog shelter were she also gained experience with diabetic animals, which she also treated and gave insulin. Kevin lived on a farm for a couple of years, having chicken at home and the neighbors sheep and cows coming over once or twice per week.

We live between Whitechapel and Stepney Green, and have the Stepney Green Park and the Stepney City Farm very close. The Mile End Park is also not too far. So we have great oportunities for dog walks.

If you'd like any more information let us know!

Get in touch!

Dog Boarding Rate
£23 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City London
Address Redmans RoadE1 3AQ London
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No