The Doggy Hotel

Up Painswick Beacon!
Past pup guest, Bella!
Another perfect Guest 😂
Playing in the Garden!
Frankie, Natalia's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 9 km
£7
Holiday Rate £8
Doggy Day Care No £13
Holiday Rate £14

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 10 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I previously provided home dog boarding (overnight stays) for 1-2 years in the past but due to living at home I had to stop. I would now love to be able to provide my dog day care services once again! I used to board dogs for multiple weeks at a time and provided them with 110% of my care abilities. I stuck to strict doggy care instructions for some dogs (per the owners request) and for others they fit right in with my own dog, Frankies, daily routine. I have a decent sized garden which allows for room to play ball and run around but also have a large field just 2 minutes from our house which is perfect for the pups. I can provide day care monday - thursday, and the possibilities of fridays and sundays (drop me a message) however would unfortunately not be able to provide overnight stays. I will also not he able to provide picking up or dropping off services as i can not drive but am more that happy to have your pup dropped off early and picked up whenever it suits you - even if it was 10pm! I can promise that your pup will have the best day in my care, sticking to their feeding and exercise routine and of course giving them all the love and attention! I look forward to hearing from you. 🐶❤️

A little more about me - I am 20, soon to be 21, and have lived with animals my entire life. Previous to having Frankie, my springer spaniel, we had another Springer called Bracken who was equally as loving, friendly and playful! I also have a Cat who spends the majority of her time sleeping upstairs in bedroom, she is used to Frankie, however when she sees that another dog is in our care she just keeps to herself upstairs. Frankie and other dogs that I have cared for are not allowed the run of the house per my families request which i respect. I also have a lot of experience in looking after Rabbits, have owned a Bearded Dragon, Hamsters and Chinchillas. As you may be able to tell, i love animals + Id love to start to train to be a Veterinary Nurse one day.

Any other questions, feel free to ask!

Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£13 / day
City Gloucester
Address Home Ground
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 45 m²