Flexible sitter and dog walker in West Midlands ♥️

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £30
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£12
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £26

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi my name is Lauren and I have recently moved permanently to Kings Heath from Cardiff. Due to the nature of my partners work we have had to move frequently. We have had to unfortunately sacrifice a lot of things and having pets is one of them!

I absolute love animals and have looked after a very excitable 1 year old jackapoo for around 8 months and have previously had two cats of my own. I am very active and enjoy going for long walks and runs most days.

I am available most weekdays and weekends and am very flexible on times for dog walking and dog boarding. I have a suitable car for pick up and dropping off although this is shared with my partner. I live in a semi detached house and have a small garden suitable for dogs. I live just across from highbury park which is perfect for a short or long walk.

If there are any questions or information you need please feel free to message me. Thank you for taking the time to read! Lauren xx

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City Birmingham
Address B14 7dp Birmingham
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 40 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs