Welcome

Veronica

Deansgate Square, M15 4TQ, Manchester
1 Repeat guests
1 Reviews
7 photos
see all
7 photos
see all
Last seen at
5 days ago

About Veronica

Hi, my name is Veronica and I am a loving dog mom to a 4 year old half yorkie/poodle named Louis. I've recently moved from Ireland to Manchester but unfortunately was not able to bring him along with me - don't worry, he is now the fulltime occupier of my old bedroom in my parents home and getting all the necessary belly rubs, treats and walkies along the beach :) Currently working from home in a pet friendly apartment complex which is located next door to a dog friendly park in central Manchester. No permanent pets or kids live with me - just my partner (dog lover and previous dog owner) and I. We are looking to dogsit where possible as we are really missing Louis and the company of a dog. We have previously dogsat before in Ireland and can accomodate all breeds - for once, size doesn't matter! Walkies and daily (p)updates will be provided. We will adhere to any specific dietary requirements, allergies and specifics of every dog we dogsit. I understand how difficult it is to find a trustworthy dog sitter who will ensure the safety of your best friend so if you have any questions, please do feel free to contact me :)

Veronica's dogs

Louis
Mixed·Size S·5 Years, 3 Months

Veronica's home

Garden

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can administer oral medication
I can administer injected medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Location

1 review

100% recommend!! Took care of him so well and sent pup updates everyday which we were very grateful for. I will for sure count on them again!

Veronica

Deansgate Square, M15 4TQ, Manchester

Veronica is temporarily unavailable