Dog sitter in Lyneham, Wiltshire

Slider 20150511 170244
Bella loves Alfie everytime we go to visit or he stays with us she will sit and pamper him all night. I think its a dog thing haha
Bella and Aflie
my girl Roxy
my two girls with family members top dog Aflie
Bella with her friend Bailey
my girls with their visitor this week
Waitimg for their treat
all that sofa and bella prefers to sit on roxy haha
watches the ducks
chilling with her best friend
lovely winters walk
doggy advent calanders
talking up my room haha
sleepy after there evening walk
thats them completlty worn out after that walk around the training area
cuddles with daddy
missing her daddy
bath time for the girls
summer time means pool time
this is gin the jack russell,
star the jack russell enjoying the sunshine, clearly making her sleeping
gin enjoying the sun on a lounger and star as a baby
face time with Alfie and Missy
close up on star
Roxy, Simmone's dog
Bella, Simmone's dog
  • Slider thumb 20150511 170244
  • Slider thumb 20150511 170251
  • Slider thumb screenshot 2015 06 23 23 21 22
  • Slider thumb 20150511 170303
  • Slider thumb 20150622 201142
  • Slider thumb 20150621 230404
  • Slider thumb img 20150621 wa0005
  • Slider thumb 20150624 181129
  • Slider thumb 20150624 181157
  • Slider thumb image
  • Slider thumb image
  • Slider thumb image
  • Slider thumb 20170127 224316
  • Slider thumb 20170131 182019
  • Slider thumb 20170131 182002
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181923
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181906
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181848
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181832
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181759
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181832
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181744
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181728
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181713
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181655
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181638
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181617
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181601
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181544
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181525
  • Slider thumb 20170131 181436
  • Slider thumb img 20170210 224527
  • Slider thumb 20170201 145915
  • Slider thumb 20170521 104005
  • Slider thumb 20170523 085640
  • Slider thumb 20170524 162110
  • Slider thumb 20170520 071402
  • Slider thumb 3e21b917 9f03 4e2f b772 ef9a757b85fc
  • Slider thumb 368f80f9 975f 442b 95bf f57ad70abc13
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 32 km £20.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 31 km
£8.00
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 31 km £15.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I have grown up around animals all my life, within my home, with small dogs and large dogs. I enjoying caring for dogs, taking them on long walks or short depending on what the dog needs, playing ball and fetch with my two small dogs, giving treats and praisies. My home is within Lyneham, where I have a 3 bedroom house with a medium garden, great for playing fetch with the dogs. My two dogs I have are very friendly with other dogs and love having my family members dogs coming to stay with them now and again and they love going to stay with them, they will play all day with themselves and other dogs who may come to visit, aswel as play and fetch play time. They are great on their leads, so love going for walks and will be easily able to with their doggy friends coming to stay. Around Lyneham we have many different areas for walks as we are located in the countryside, grounds, and training areas, of which I would walk your dog for quite a while
, if your dog loves going on walks or is the type of dog who needs long exercise on a daily basis. I would like to offer overnight stays, as well as weekly stays or a couple of nights staying within my home, whichever you may need. I understand the stress of going away and needing somewhere for your dogs to go without you worrying, knowing they have that one to one care, which they will recieve from myself, my family members and even my dog. This is why I would like to give my services, aswel as for mine and my dogs enjoyment. I do welcome you to come to our home with your lovely dog/dogs to visit and meet myself, family and my two dogs before you would wish to have your dog to stay with me.
I now have avaliability.

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Chippenham
Address Melsome Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs