Dog walker/sitter in South east London

Delilah , Laura's dog
Sandy , Laura's dog
  • Slider_thumb_image
  • Slider_thumb_image
  • Slider_thumb_image
  • Slider_thumb_image
  • Slider_thumb_image
  • Slider_thumb_82c34193-cb17-41c8-9d82-74f389522bd9
  • Slider_thumb_9a584c94-aca7-4ad3-9ce1-424087ec6ba8
  • Slider_thumb_f101de90-9d9a-4515-b45b-f529572142e8
  • Slider_thumb_dce0df57-03e8-419c-870a-968979c85a5c
  • Slider_thumb_618dbe59-8369-4ec0-b879-517c9e4fde7b
  • Slider_thumb_4d6bf663-788f-428a-a907-e2bad3125817
  • Slider_thumb_73bbf509-6b10-4ecf-9e2e-b64c330bb7c3
  • Slider_thumb_9ff0457c-22a7-4d1b-b037-244d499eb0e1
  • Slider_thumb_user_photo.rb_6__lambda__
  • Slider_thumb_user_photo.rb_6__lambda__
  • Slider_thumb_7adac9d5-c387-43b5-92fc-9c584319e2a7
  • Slider_thumb_a889f301-b45b-4148-bf95-249017e42e76
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 18 km
Doggy Day Care £4.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £10.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

A dog owner who wants you to Trust your dog in my capable care. Walks and fun times in the park.
Your dogs sitter in your home or mine 🐶 I have also owned other dogs throughout my life big and small. I love seeing them smile 😊 I live near Greenwich park where your dog would go and meet new friends! I have volunteered with a dog groomer for a while as I wanted to spend my time doing something I love. I have walked and boarded dogs before. I have Lots of free time and I want to spend it with Dogs!

Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £10 / day
City London
Address Bolton House
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 1 m²