Future dogtor at your service!

Me & my dog Bear in California
Old man Blue getting his daily dose of cuddles
Taking Lady for a walk with a view of Gorey castle 🏰
Dogs are the best study buddies
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £18
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £12
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 10 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a soon-to-be veterinarian studying at the University of Glasgow (4th year student), so needless to say I love all animals great & small 🐾 Besides my veterinary experience, I have been petsitting for the past 10 years, as well as worked for 3 years at an animal shelter where I helped dogs/cats find their forever homes and did some basic manners training, especially for the big dogs! I am comfortable caring for dogs of all ages, sizes and temperaments, and am very happy to take dogs for walks or runs, stop in for some cuddles, feed, and give medications. As a dog owner myself, I understand the standard of care you would want and expect for your pets, and promise to care for them and spoil them as much as you would 🐶💕 I can't wait to meet your fur-babies and help you take care of your beloved pets!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£12 / day
City Glasgow
Address Kelvinside GardensG20 6BQ Glasgow
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Jessica


& Milo

Rating:
February 2020

Milo had an amazing holiday with Jess. It was our first time leaving Milo to go on holiday but Jess really put our minds at ease, sending regular updates and pictures while we were away. Jess has such a kind and gentle nature which Milo just loved and trusted straightaway. Milo enjoyed his walks in different places and he got lots of cuddles just as he would get at home. We will definitely be using Jess again if needed.