Dog sitter in Powys / Shropshire

Slider ozzy beau
snoopy, sammy and seb
Beau and me
Ozzie & Seb
Esme & me
Jack sleeping
Kevin & me
Beau learning new tricks
Llandudno
Sebastian and Beau
Ozzie & Sebastian
Beau & Ozzie
Little Maya
  • Slider thumb ozzy beau
  • Slider thumb 8969 648273515294015 1626639253159133500 n
  • Slider thumb 11145013 779921985462500 3478624362618661674 n
  • Slider thumb 16712 640971689357531 4471752787708483387 n
  • Slider thumb 11755092 777739899014042 2396112394558484539 n
  • Slider thumb dog10
  • Slider thumb 10517577 570898833031484 2605514034005130627 n
  • Slider thumb 11402668 766905943430771 7291018067003116232 n
  • Slider thumb 488068 342040359250667 289931718 n
  • Slider thumb 11692651 768484239939608 6030017470009196804 n
  • Slider thumb 11695030 775554272565938 5691920731002503060 n
  • Slider thumb 11223693 779921702129195 1051501458466254949 n
  • Slider thumb dog6
  • Slider thumb beau and ozzie
  • Slider thumb 11705305 779921895462509 1815604133909313184 n
  • Slider thumb dog9
  • Slider thumb 11800034 781037125350986 6987759705984117469 n
  • Slider thumb 11947510 797369277051104 5946771116568647329 n
  • Slider thumb 11902491 791336470987718 2836225549264732616 n
  • Slider thumb 11896119 797268190394546 5063913962028730577 n
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £20.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 30 km £17
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 20 km
£10
Doggy Day Care No £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there! My name is Gabriela and I live in Wales with my husband Sebastian.
I have had dogs since I was a kid. At age 14, my dad bought a piece of land in my home country, Peru, and I started rescuing dogs with my auntie's help. I have loved dogs since I could remember and that sure wouldn't change. I will provide an excellent service filled with affection, top care and fun for your dog.

Do you need a great place for your dog to stay when you go away? I'll provide a safe, warm and cosy environment for your dog to play and relax in while you are away.

I live in Llanymynech, an area with many footpaths for walks, where your pet can have fun adventuring around.
Please feel free to contact me for a friendly and reliable service that your dog will really enjoy.

My home is cozy, warm and dog friendly! There is an outdoor space for your dogs needs.
Dog walking, dog sitting in your home and my own home, check ups and visits.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £17 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Llanymynech
Address Vyrnwy House Chapel Lane
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 376 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Gabriela

Circle 6ec53db4 f2ba 47f1 96e6 e3f0d9b9fe4e


& Ollie

Rating:
June 2017

Ollie had a great time at Gabriela's, he was well looked after and had a whole field to himself to run around in. He was so chilled out when we collected him! We also really liked the photos and videos posted on Facebook so that we knew he was getting on ok. Highly recommended.

Circle 13512094 10154366417818854 3918138925571795975 n


& Nelson

Rating:
October 2016

Having put Nelson in Kennels on prevous occasions he always came back a different dog for weeks after. I decided to look up local house sitters and Gabriela came up. Nelson spent 3 nights with and came back to us the same dog :) really friemdly person and loved seeing the videos and pictures of Nelson on her Facebook page which really helped whilst we were away. I would 100% recommend Gabriela to anyone who requires a dog sitter.