Dog walker / sitter

Walks with Kaiju 🐾🦊
My girl 🐕‍🦺❤
Baby Kaiju
Henry 🐶
Me and Mia 🐕🥰
Mia
Champ 💯
Dog sitting Bob
Lillii 🐕‍🦺 and Clementine 🐱
Puppy sitting Kaiju
My pupper
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£20
Holiday Rate £20
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am an enthusiastic dog walker and my favourite place is anywhere our furry friends are. I grew up with and trained my 9 year old doberman collie cross who is obedient and friendly!

I've been working as a dog walker for over a year and have thoroughly enjoyed meeting and working with so many different dogs. I work by building a relationship with every dog that I work with and no walk is ever the same!

I'm currently studying, in my own time, reward focused training and positive reinforcement techniques which is showing amazing results and there are lots of wagging tails during practice! So if its learning to wait, sit, lie down or to stop jumping then let me know any specific areas to work on during the walks and I can add that into our walks too!

I promise to give fun packed and energetic walks for your dog to get rid of their excess energy while you're away and there will be plenty of games and fetch along the way.

Off lead or on lead is up to you! I can work with all sizes and ages and I always tailor the walk to each dogs specific needs.

I'm happy to do meet and greets with you and your pup to see if we are the perfect match. Feel free to contact me with further questions.

Dog Walking Rate
£20 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Blossom CloseW54YF London
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 6 m²

Jennifer-jane

Send a message