Amateur Dog Walker - Glasgow South and Centre

My grandmother's dog Daisy at a few weeks old.
My friend's dog Boo a couple of days after he was brought home
Boo at 8 years old
Daisy at roughly three months old laying on my foot
Daisy chewing my shoe lace
Daisy
My Gran's dog Amy and Katie. Left; Mother Right: Daughter
Amy at Christmas bringing her toy to me
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 6 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 14 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

While, I have little experience walking dogs as an occupation, what I do have is a passion for all animals!

I was unable to grow up with any pets in my direct home and still sadly do not have this opportunity, but I always try my best to get involved with nature and animals if the opportunity provides itself.

When in my home town I regularly walk family member's and friend's companions and make time to take care of them if it is needed whether it be cats, dogs or other animals. This involves, feeding, walking (if needed) cleaning up and vet trips.

I would be absolutely thrilled to be given the opportunity to walk your dog and I would do everything to develop a good relationship with both you and your furry friend. However, due to my low professional experience, I would prefer to walk dogs that are well trained and not incredibly strong. When I gain more experience, I will gladly take on the more challenging pups.

Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
City Glasgow
Address Eldon CourtG413HB Glasgow
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No