Do it for love 🖤

me and my dog (he's not in UK)
his 7th birthday
raw feeding
raw feeding
2 cats at my parents' place
my corn snake (not in UK)
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£15
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I've owned dogs for more than 10 years and contacted with 5 different dog breeds. I'm highly experienced in training and taking care of dogs.

No pets is at my place so your dog can enjoy being the only dog during his/her stay. Currently I'm staying home full-time so time is very flexible. As seen in my photos, I do own a 7-yr-old border collie and 2 cats but they're not in the UK. For your dog to receive the best experience and care, currently I only accept one dog at a time.

Personally I'm very dedicated to pet nutrition and my dog has been on a homemade raw feeding diet for over a year now. I own an online retail shop for pet products as well and I'm confident to say I know what's best for dogs and what's not. I can ensure that during your doggy's stay, nothing harmful will ever be given.

Just in case anyone's interested, I can also provide reptile care including snakes, lizards, and geckos.

As I'm not staying with my dog at the moment, I do miss his company so I look forward to helping others with their dogs. Please feel free to ask my anything!

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Larden RoadW3 7DY London
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No