Lola's Lodge and Walks

Slider 2013 08 24 15.45.40
Belle, Beau and our dog Lola
Lola
Belle and Lola
Daisy, one of the rescue Staffies I used to work with.
Lola and Beanie
Belle and Bo
Juno
Chewie, chewing Lola
Nero
Chewie
  • Slider thumb 2013 08 24 15.45.40
  • Slider thumb yi511d60a 96a92d2e e830 4b5b ab78 fe9febda9211 large
  • Slider thumb yi511d60a 942cefc0 6f14 4b42 bcf5 5c841130abd8 large
  • Slider thumb yi511d60a d7b095ca 5ee3 49db 8a99 782940e9eab5 large
  • Slider thumb yi511d60a f0a7d985 efac 468b 8b2a fdaca40cfdec large
  • Slider thumb yi511d60a 02dc9798 f03d 4c2b ae80 cd42bfa1124e large
  • Slider thumb yi511d60a f16386e0 2667 49f6 9ae9 49d8726c03ae large
  • Slider thumb lolabellebo
  • Slider thumb lolajuno
  • Slider thumb chewie1
  • Slider thumb nero
  • Slider thumb chewie2
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a 30 year old female, Barnham based dog walker with many years experience owning and working with dogs. My availability is flexible to fit around your hours and your dogs needs. I am more than comfortable to work with a range of dogs, from the power breeds to feisty little ones. From dog walking for a Staffie rescue to pet sitting Chihuahuas, and I also have a medium/large mutt. I will travel to an extent and will go out in all weathers to get your pooch exercised!

City Barnham
Address Sunnyside Cottages Yapton Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 4 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs