Animal lover :)

I often do dog boardings and i love it :)
We love all sizes! Big dogs, little tinny doggies... all of them are welcome :)
My husband, the love of my life and a crazy animal lover just like me :)
Taking some silly and cute pictures wih one of our lovely and furry guests
Our furry guests are allowed everywhere in the house ❤😍
All dogs are allowed in our bed 😍
We let them take a nap anywhere they feel comfortable ❤❤❤
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £30
Holiday Rate £35
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £30
Holiday Rate £33

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi! I'm Elena, i'm 31 and i live in a flat with my husband, who's an animal lover too!
We live in Battersea just five minutes walking from York Gardens which makes nice and easy go everyday for beautiful doggie walks :)
And about 20 minutes walking from Battersea park.

We don't have any dog or cat with us in London but we grew up around them. Back home, in my country (Spain) my family has 2 dogs and 4 cats. We have over than 10 years experience with cats and dogs :)
I work part time and my husband is self-employed so we have a lot of free time for dog walks, playing, going to the park and give to your dog/cat all the attention he/she needs :)
We love to have any dog/cat overnight too!

Feel free to ask me any questions you have :)

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City London
Address York RoadSw113sj London
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 25 m²