Dogbliss Daycare and dog walking

Slider room small
Dog daycare
Dog walking in Victoria Park
  • Slider thumb room small
  • Slider thumb editor
  • Slider thumb tpandjpeg
  • Slider thumb ralph
  • Slider thumb group autumn
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £35.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
£10.00
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £25.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Experienced, personal, fully insured dog care by a positive dog trainer.

Dog walking, dog daycare & boarding in East London covering E1, E2, E3, South E9, E14

Dog daycare and boarding for small/medium dogs (up to 25lbs)

I began dog walking and sitting in 2014 and launched Dogbliss in 2015 to take care of all dogs as I do of mine.

My life pretty much revolves around dogs and have owned dogs for 25 years, I have a beautiful adopted mongrel Zsozso who is my whole world. I used to be a foster carer for shelter dogs who need a lot of love and care. Zsozso is a Pets as Therapy dog and we now volunteer at Homerton University Hospital RNRU ward.


I take what I do seriously, I am a clicker trainer, Agility Club Approved Agility Instructor and Pet First Aid qualified so your dog is in safe caring hands

I became interested in dog training when I adopted Zsozso 10 years ago. We had a hard time bonding or communicating so we went to what turned out to be the best dog school((Nepszigeti kutyasuli) in Hungary (founders of Mirror Method) which was our second home for the next 3 years. I attended their advanced trainer course while I was working as an assistant trainer and Zsozso and I passed their so called E5 exam (it is an obedience exam level 5 of 9). We were also members of the school’s Performance Group – performing in festivals, schools and dog events.
In the meantime I was fostering and volunteering for the dog shelter where Zsozso was from, helping to find homes for 10 rescue dogs.
After moving to London we started to train agility and now we go twice a week to Trent Park Agility Club and Elmtree Training Centre.

Dog Boarding Rate £35 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City London
Address Roman Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony
Outdoor size 2 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs