North London dog walker!

Slider a57674e3 3b4a 491f 9037 9b322e3eff63
Rufus, Lily's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am a student attending college, looking for a manageable job doing something I love. The idea of looking after pets in my free time greatly appeals to me, as I am a major animal lover and would love to work with animals. I own a dog myself (Rufus) whom I love to bits, and I have loved looking after friend's dogs in the past. I enjoy walking and being active so I would be able to offer much entertainment to the dogs through playing and walks! They would also get constant attention and a ridiculous amount of affection as I truly love spending time with animals and giving them big hugs! I attend college and also have a part time job - I usually work evenings, so I have a lot of free time in afternoons, some evenings and on weekends. I am usually at college for only 3 hours a day, meaning I have a flexible timetable and I am available at most times to suit your needs! I would love to be considered either as a pet sitter or a dog walker, as this really is a dream job for me. I can assure you that your pets will be in safe hands with me, as I am experienced with pets and I know how to care well for them.
I will pick your dogs up from your home or work and take them out for as long (or short) walks you would like! I am experienced with dogs of all ages, so I can walk puppies and old dogs if necessary. I can guarantee your dogs will come home safe, happy and tired after lots of socialisation and playing in the park!
I am also experienced at pet sitting, and will be happy to look after dogs or cats in your own home whilst you are away.

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City London
Address Woodhouse Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²