Christine's Canine Care

Slider snv35073
Enclosed garden
Snooze room
Park across the road
Fields around house
Treats!
  • Slider thumb snv35073
  • Slider thumb snv35047
  • Slider thumb snv35193
  • Slider thumb snv35076
  • Slider thumb snv35096
  • Slider thumb snv35079
  • Slider thumb snv35407
  • Slider thumb snv35211
  • Slider thumb 960223 10151633110475435 1212105362 n
  • Slider thumb ziggy stick
  • Slider thumb img 0590
  • Slider thumb snv35298
  • Slider thumb snv35322
  • Slider thumb snv35392
  • Slider thumb snv35294
  • Slider thumb charlie and jodie
  • Slider thumb dixie
  • Slider thumb hugo canal walk
  • Slider thumb lexi walk
  • Slider thumb ruby walk 2
  • Slider thumb anakin walk
  • Slider thumb lexi walk 2
  • Slider thumb leia love
  • Slider thumb lexi lula kitchen
  • Slider thumb 14569728 10157487619235035 208361556 n
  • Slider thumb 14797402 10157604308160035 1599861816 n
  • Slider thumb field play
  • Slider thumb rolie
  • Slider thumb baney walk
  • Slider thumb bella betty head
  • Slider thumb ollie foot
  • Slider thumb maya ziggy lap
  • Slider thumb ollie daisy sunset
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20.00
Doggy Day Care No £15.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have been surrounded by and caring for dogs for more than 30 years. I am now a full time dog sitter so your pet will have lots of love and attention 24/7. My house has an enclosed garden for safe play, a small park across the road for quick walks and fields around for longer walks. Dogs get treated like one of the family and no bed,sofa or room is off limits. They even have their own room in the house full of toys, comfy beds and old armchairs to play in. I normally keep the amount of dogs in my care to a maximum of 3 to make sure everyone gets enough cuddles and exercise and I am very strict on compatibility for peace of mind. If you prefer for your dog to be the only dog in the house, I would gladly arrange that with enough warning where possible.
In 2015 I volunteered at my local RSPCA to learn to work with dogs of different sizes and temperaments as well as how to treat rescue dogs. I have no kids or cats just in case that is a concern for your pet and I had a DBS check done in 2014.
Please get in touch for more information or if you have any questions or concerns. I am happy to help.

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Southport
Address Greenfield Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 300 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs