Dog sitter in london

Slider 248078 10151032092483690 231296744 n
  • Slider thumb 248078 10151032092483690 231296744 n
  • Slider thumb 416664 10150966828503690 1165534413 o
  • Slider thumb 10152636 10152403576548690 125220755057294638 n
  • Slider thumb 10357772 10152729110833690 3271035857957267215 o
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £3.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last over 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi,
I have a great love and appreciation for dogs and cats. I grew up around animals and have spent my life with dogs and cats, so I am well experienced. I am a female 26 years old and I am a very responsible, mature, reliable and calm individual. I absolutely love dogs and cats, I love looking after them, providing them with the care and affection they need. I also truly love and enjoy playing with them!

I would love to share with you more about myself so that you can see whether I would be a good match for your pet. I understand the importance of leaving your pet in trustworthy, caring, loving hands. Please get in touch with me and I will get back in touch with you immediately.

I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
City London
Address Tooley Street Devon Mansions
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No

Other clients' reviews of Eleanna

Circle 0cdba145 b46d 49a3 a6a6 2e1cef2adcab


& Lulu

Rating:
October 2016

Eleanna is amazing! She took great care of my dog and was very flexible! She gave me daily updates and loved my Lulu like she was her own. I highly recommend Eleanna. She is someone that you can trust to take care of your pet like you would!

Circle bcce55da d1f0 45ff a5ea cfbbafa8c86b


& Dinkysaurus Rex

Rating:
April 2015

Lovely friendly service with updates on how dinky was doing for peace of mind. Easy drop off and collection at the perfect times. I would recommend Eleanna, dinky came back happy and healthy ☺ .