Dog Sitter

Slider coco meat 2
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 0 km
£10
Doggy Day Care £2.50 / one-way. Maximum distance: 16 km £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last over 2 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Thank you for viewing my profile.

I thoroughly enjoy looking after dogs. I love there good nature,love for walks and playtime. I would love to own a dog myself but due to renting it is not easy to find a property that will accept animals!

I have grown up with animals; cats, dogs, guinea pigs, hamsters, birds and rabbits. I love looking after them and tending to there needs.

Myself I am a 28 year old adoptee. I have grown up in the UK since I was a baby; so i only know English. I am happily Married; no children as of yet. My family (parents) presently own a dog whom i love looking after when I go home, I take her out for regular walks and spend as much time with her as i can. Shes a Working spaniel so very lively and energetic, requiring usually up to an hour a day walking and then playtime to wear her out!

I have just recently resigned from my post as a healthcare assistant. I thoroughly enjoyed doing this job but due to my husbands work we have moved from Guildford to Oxford.

I would very much like to help people tend to there animals needs and go for long walks, and spend time with the dog/dogs. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions.

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City Oxford
Address Bayworth
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs