Holiday for your dogs

Slider 20160601 201753
Maddie become best friends with Rocky ❤
Rocky (clients dog) taken Maddies bed
The latest addition to my family.. little Winston 😍😃
Winston, Natasha's dog
Maddie, Natasha's dog
  • Slider thumb 20160601 201753
  • Slider thumb 20160601 103601
  • Slider thumb 20160522 083222
  • Slider thumb 20160604 112439
  • Slider thumb img 20170123 141748 001
  • Slider thumb img 20170202 103635 928
  • Slider thumb img 20170204 205851 785
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb img 20170803 wa0003
  • Slider thumb 6249da1e bb70 4942 b07b 4d24945c90c6
  • Slider thumb 6626f8fb ff56 47b9 a420 adaeaca4b7f3
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £0.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 25 km £26
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 25 km
£11
Doggy Day Care £0.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 25 km £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi i have over 15 years experience working with animals, i have always kept pets of all kinds so this isn't a job to me!
You can be very sure that your pets will be shown alot of love and will never get bored whilst in my care..
Depending on your dogs needs/preferences i always have a day full of activity planned and will keep you posted with pictures to reassure you your pooch is having a holiday too!
I have alot of experience dealing with different dog breeds, from minature dogs to giant breeds, elderly and ones with health conditions.
I am also great dealing and training dogs who are anti social for various reasons.
I offer a pick up and drop off service, or if your dog(s) prefer to stay at their home that's fine too!
Any questions? Just get in touch! :)
Look forward to meeting you all!! 🐾

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £26 / night
Dog Walking Rate £11 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £18 / day
City London
Address Richmond Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Natasha

Circle 12295499 10201228311788048 1228853003640267759 n


& Lika

Rating:
October 2016

Natasha is great! Many many thanks to her, she was so friendly with our dog, sent us lots of photos, played and walked with Lika a lot!

A+!