Dog Walker in Chester

Slider map
Blue dot is where I live and do not own a car so please take this into consideration.
Experience walking small and big dogs together.
Walking with a shy collie mix at a kennels.
1 year old king cavalier charles spaniel play time at kennels.
A husky pomeranian mix female I have worked with at a kennels.
Sam, my mothers current dog I have helped train from a puppy.
Meg, my mothers current dog I have helped train. Failed working dog that came to us with many behavioural problems.
  • Slider thumb map
  • Slider thumb 20160520 160320
  • Slider thumb 20160525 140845
  • Slider thumb 13313337 10206246976923241 464379538 o
  • Slider thumb 20160511 163146
  • Slider thumb 20150818 204219
  • Slider thumb 14233703 10206857697110864 537595203 o
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last over 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am an Animal Behaviour student from the University of Chester, in my third year. I have owned four dogs and have trained them all (ranging from a westie to border collie). I have also worked in a kennels with included dog walking as well as the husbandry. I have a great passion and love for animals and know how important it is for your dog to have fun and exercise all day! As I am at university, I do not own any pets so would love the chance to interact with animals. Only unavailable during lecture times and do not own a car. Am not offering day care due to living in a shared house, however, if the owner and dog are both comfortable, that option can become available.

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City Chester
Address Brook Lane
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²