Little paws!

Garlic, Liyuen's dog
Garlic, Liyuen's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £2.5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello there, I’m Liyuen I currently work as a pharmacist in the surrounding area and am also completing a dog training and petsitting degree at the same time. I’ve been a dog lover since I was very little, and am passionate about providing the best care possible to them.

I have grown up living with two dogs in my house. I currently reside in Liverpool and am living alone with my little pug Garlic. I’m hoping to find some pals for Garlic and myself as we love the company of others!

My house is located 5 minutes away from Crosby beach and a large coastal area. I would normally walk my dog twice a day when I'm off work. However, I'm flexible to walk and treat your dog depending on how you normally would do. In case of emergencies, the Mews Veterinary Centre is just a few minutes away.

During your dog’s stay with me, I will keep you updated regularly with photos/videos and messages.

Due to the size of my house and my dog, I would prefer looking after small breeds. Also, as I'm working full time at the moment, I'm only available on Tuesdays, Thursdays or Saturdays.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Ellesmere Port
Address Cromwell Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs