Animalist, dog lover, medical student.

Slider_nonna_10x8
  • Slider_thumb_nonna_10x8
  • Slider_thumb_15101840_1026314884157276_1361413506_o
  • Slider_thumb_15101892_1026314824157282_889386955_o
  • Slider_thumb_15102258_1026314817490616_1489680546_o
  • Slider_thumb_15127575_1026314920823939_1077956183_o
  • Slider_thumb_15133836_1026314867490611_1119112211_o
  • Slider_thumb_15133839_1026314830823948_60437262_o
  • Slider_thumb_15146832_1026314837490614_587527515_o
  • Slider_thumb_15152932_1026314900823941_156099483_o
  • Slider_thumb_14895709_1006599306128834_1850933796_o
  • Slider_thumb_14907779_1006599046128860_79751386_o
  • Slider_thumb_14936916_1006599219462176_2110427078_n
  • Slider_thumb_screen_shot_2016-11-01_at_12.09.48
  • Slider_thumb_screen_shot_2016-11-01_at_12.10.22
  • Slider_thumb_screen_shot_2016-11-01_at_12.11.35
  • Slider_thumb_screen_shot_2016-11-01_at_12.12.05
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £15.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£7.00
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £12.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I challenge anyone to find someone who loves dogs more than me, and I am still to meet a dog that doesn't like me back. I have looked after countless dogs and the all owners I've worked for were very pleased with me. Also, trust me I'm a future doctor!

Being in the company of dogs is probably what I enjoy the most in life. Unfortunately, I couldn't take my dog with me when I moved to London for medical school. She is now with my family in Italy, so I don't get to see her much - and I miss her a lot. Being a petsitter could be a win-win situation for me and for you and your furry friend.

I taught many puppies the main commands (sit, paw, lay), so if you have a puppy in the learning age I can attempt to teach them too.

I'd love to take your puppy out for a walk in the park, or to cuddle them home if it's cold outside, and keep them company if you're at work. If your dog usually sleeps on the bed, s/he's more than welcome to sleep in mine too.

I live in Stratford (easily accessible, near the Westfield shopping centre) - there are lots of parks nearby, but I also have a safe (enclosed) garden which dogs seem to love.

Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £12 / day
City London
Address A Carnarvon Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²