Dee Dolittles Qualified Pet Care

Slider 8cec6cd0 a89e 4157 bf85 40aae47d4900
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£10
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £16
Holiday Rate £24

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 10 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi my name is Demelza and I'm a zoology graduate who loves all creatures great and small!

I am a 38 year old Mum of one and have been working as a pet sitter and dog walker since 2016.

I have a natural affinity with animals and love to take care of them. I understand how important your pets are to you and how it is difficult to leave them behind - I will give them the utmost love and attention when in my care. I am the kind of pet sitter that I would feel happy to leave my own fur babies with -loving, attentive, caring and fun with a professional attitude.

My love of animals began from an early age and has continued throughout my life, I have studied all aspects of animal physiology and behaviour as well as keeping cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, rats, frogs, toads and fish over the years! I also have voluntary experience with the Cats Protection League and have experience with rescue pets and animals that need a bit more time to get used to someone new.

I also hold a valid and up to date Canine First Aid certificate so you can rest assured that your dog is in safe hands.

DOG WALKING I absolutely love walking dogs and live close to Knightswood Park, Temple walkway and recreation grounds, Westerton Garden Village, the Forth and Clyde canal walkway and Cairnhill Woods all of which are perfect for doggy exercise and play! Walks are typically between 40-60 mins depending on your dogs requirements, age and breed. location and length of walk can be arranged at time of booking.

DOGGY DAY CARE I can provide company and care during the day whilst you are at work. Day care includes supervising your dog, lots of walks and of course lots of playtime, love and cuddles.

DOG BOARDING I am based in a pleasant suburban street in a three bedroom property with a medium sized, fenced garden. I live with my partner who is also a big animal lover and experienced dog owner. I would be very happy to provide a loving home from home for your dog or small animal while you are away on holiday. I will provide lots of love and attention, walks, playtime and treats and keep you updated daily with photos and videos so that you can rest assured that your pet is enjoying their stay with us! I am currently available on a full time basis and I am situated in the Knightswood/Anniesland area of Glasgow.

Please feel free to get in touch if you have any additional questions or would like to arrange a free meet and greet.

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £16 / day
City Glasgow
Address Ashby Crescent
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 40 m²