The best care for your pet

Slider_13221597_1250893128255916_6815341001323630455_n
Antico
Zoltan
Antico
Antico
Samuel
Charlie
Artur
Samuel
Puppy, my first dog
Antico
Ted
Antico, Finn and Ted
Finn
Finn, Veronika's dog
Antico, Veronika's dog
  • Slider_thumb_13221597_1250893128255916_6815341001323630455_n
  • Slider_thumb_15857796_1245405545548416_1113130037_o
  • Slider_thumb_img_20140809_133326
  • Slider_thumb_p6080006
  • Slider_thumb_sdc18255
  • Slider_thumb_sdc17582
  • Slider_thumb_sdc17588
  • Slider_thumb_sdc18223
  • Slider_thumb_sdc19824
  • Slider_thumb_1463063_10200949818167606_1422588403_n
  • Slider_thumb_20170710_175034
  • Slider_thumb_20170710_175119
  • Slider_thumb_20170708_115252
  • Slider_thumb_20170629_010151
  • Slider_thumb_1f8b6504-f7c2-4e96-8938-2d1fc77b41da
  • Slider_thumb_8a3f21e0-82fc-4526-bdab-6546240f2afb
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10.00
Doggy Day Care No £15.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hello :)

My name is Veronika and I am a very experienced pet sitter. I live in a house with my fiancée and our two dogs, Antico and Finn. They are both small castrated dogs (10 kg) and they are from a shelter. Anti is 7 years old and doesn't have a problem with most animals except horses, they scare him a lot. He is OK with other dogs, just needs time to get used to them. When Anti is scared, he runs away or hides, he doesn't attack. Finn is 3, he is very active, loves to play, loves to chew toys, can be a bit jumpy, loves other dogs.

I studied at the Czech University of Life Sciences, and one part of my studies was kynology. I have focused on complicated dog behavior and dietology. I am fan of a natural healthy organic diet and positive reinforcement.
A lot of my experience comes from my job for PetCare, a company specializing on dog walking, dog sitting, re-homing rescued dogs and much more. I have walked many different types of dogs, and I loved that job. I have focused on Northern and Japanese breeds of dogs, but I can handle any dog from purse dogs to giants. :)

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Chester
Address Downsfield Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 46 m²