Lifelong dog lover, home full time with a large enclosed garden.

Slider whatsapp image 2018 10 12 at 11.04.44
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £25
Holiday Rate £28
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My partner and I have both grown up in households with large dogs - we love dogs and miss having dogs around us all the time.

We travel a lot and therefore can't commit to having a dog of our own but we would love to welcome yours into our family and take care of it while you're away as if it were our own!

We have experience looking after dogs both large and small - my partner used to have a large Flat-Coated Retriever and I grew up with German Shepard's and our families have toy poodles and French bulldogs nowadays.

We own a large house with hardwood floors so the dogs would be allowed anywhere in the house. We have a large enclosed garden with a high fence so they can roam around there safely and comfortably. Right next to us is the Hurn forest providing lots of walks and we live close to the New Forest so as long as your precious pet is comfortable travelling in a car we will take them for an occasional walk there as well.

We can promise to stick to your pets usual routine as much as possible providing lots of exercise if it's needed and lots of cuddles so they feel like they're on a little holiday too! We can also keep you updated with regular pictures and videos if you so wish :)

I tutor so I am away from home only a few hours a day and your pet will rarely be left alone. For a small extra charge we are happy to collect your pet and drop them off at your convenience - we have a large car (small SUV) which will be comfortable even for the larger dog breeds.

Please get in touch if you have anymore questions!

Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Ringwood
Address Victory Way
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs