Kendal’s Pet Sitting Services

E42BF315-2407-423D-8D45-40D9DD674DF6.png
DBA714D4-72A6-424A-966B-E3AB8D962CFE.png
229685CC-641D-4633-981E-E84076618121.png
B986BD8B-FC5E-4EDE-B301-25E0FA2979B3.jpeg
99F43B00-7D42-4E23-A7AA-2FB795EE6FF8.jpeg
FE8A0590-85F6-47CE-A585-32610F513280.png
7D4C0C9C-8E82-449B-A214-75B9C226E95F.jpeg
78BE67B7-F57F-47E3-A058-DC80F81B87DC.jpeg
DC7107EE-7216-4D7A-B218-E435D193BD0C.jpeg
3BFD03DD-2DDD-4834-A43C-39AE5ECFC547.jpeg
This is the living room. It is very spacious and has another two seater couch in here (although I didn’t manage to get it in the picture).
This is the kitchen area.
This is the hallway/dining room.
This is the landing. Upstairs we have three bedrooms, a bathroom and a separate toilet. Your animal will be welcome in all rooms of the house.
This is part of the back garden. It’s fully enclosed and is extremely spacious.
This is the second part of the garden. The building you see at the back is called an outhouse (basically a shed) where we store things. It is always locked and again is very secure. Your animal will always be supervised whilst they’re in the garden.
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have over ten years experience dealing with both dogs and cats. For as long as I can remember, we have always had a family cat and I currently own a two and half year old spoilt little princess called Delilah - who is very dog friendly.

I have never actually owned a dog but I have many years experience of handling and taking care of them as my sister owns dogs of her own and I always take it upon myself to look after my friends and neighbours dogs and take them on walks. I also have experience with boarding dogs in my home as I have been doing this since the beginning of the year.

I am home based and boarding dogs is my only occupation so when your pet stays with me, they will be accompanied around the clock, provided with either one or two hour walks per day (depending on your preference) and given constant attention and TLC. I like to try and make your pet feel as comfortable and settled as possible by giving them free roam of the house and access to every room. This means that they’re more than welcome to sleep where they prefer including in my bed. My aim is to make it feel like a home stay away from their home.

My house is very spacious with a large, enclosed garden which is makes it very suitable to house animals here. There is also woodland just around the corner from where I live which makes it perfect for walks.

I love taking care of animals and offering my services because not only is it fun and rewarding, but you get to create new experiences daily, bond with the animals and live a healthier, more fun and active lifestyle. I take a very hands on approach when it comes to dealing with animals. I am very energetic, upbeat and a fun person to be around. I guarantee your animal won’t be bored when they’re around me!

I am a very friendly, approachable person who is outgoing, organised and fun. I am prepared to meet the needs you have in order to look after your animal and give them the high standard of care you would expect. If you would like to know anything else in depth, please feel free to get in touch with me. No request is too big and I will always try my best to accommodate any request. I am available seven days a week.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Manchester
Address Holly Grove
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 0 m²

Other clients' reviews of Kendal


& Coco

Rating:
March 2019

Kendal was very friendly and helpful, great communication before and during the time we were away. Coco was very well looked after, and will definitely ben in touch again.