Roxysdoggyplaydatesuk

Slider image
Roxy, Hayley's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Doggy Day Care No £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi thanks for clicking on my profile! :)

I have been brought up with all different kinds of breeds of dogs big and small pedigree to mongrels since I was a little girl and always loved and cared for them, as each individual dog is a pleasure to get to no and understand there funny characters they are.
I have a 9 year old boxer bitch who truly is my little fur baby and gets on really well with other dogs to play and run round being cheeky with.

Your dog's' will be happily welcomed by me and my dog to our home to come and join us for a little adventure day of fun going on walks check all new places to sniff and mark territory or wether it be snuggling in front of the fire on wet days playing inside with all kinds of toys they will be well as truly cared and spoilt while in my company as treated if there my own, if you have any further questions you want to ask don't hesitate to give me a quick message :)

My home is cleaned every morning and night and through the day with a spare minute very dog friendly and welcoming I have a decent size back garden with secure lock gate and 6ft high fence to play out in when the weather is suitable and dry and plenty of toys inside to enjoy to. there is also close by 2 big local parks (Stanley park, Walton park), a Lake, Canal and Cemetery so they won't be short on walks and sniffing spots.

Sleeping arrangements for dogs is acceptable where ever they feel settled and comfortable that way they won't feel in distress and it works best if your dog has separation/anxiety problems please bring there blanket/bed to help them notice a smell in a new surrounding

• All dogs must have up to date vacinations, and be wormed and flead. Also friendly with other dogs and neutered. Dogs young and old all welcome


holidays, days out or occasions approaching? Noticing yourself out of the house away from your dog longer than usual 4 hours maximum so instead of the hurry to rush home why not drop them off to me while you do gym,shopping/ days out, occasional events, holidays and nights out etc.

Thanks :)

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Liverpool
Address
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 15 m²