Alicia & Digger at your Service

Digger, Alicia's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £7 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £25
Holiday Rate £26
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 20 km
£15
Holiday Rate £18
Doggy Day Care £7 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £15
Holiday Rate £17

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 24 hours

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, my name is Alicia.

I have been a dog lover all my life. I have nurtured and trained my own dogs as well as those of family and friends. I take great pleasure in spending lots of time with dogs to keep them in a tip-top happy state of health.

I live in a large house with Digger, a Lhasa Apso aged 16 who has been with me since he was six months old. Up until recently, we also had Karma, a x-staffy bull terrier who lived to the ripe old age of sixteen and a half and who died naturally and quite peacefully in my arms.

When your dog stays with me,
- We will go exercising in in the woods and walking in the beautiful parks, green spaces and all surrounding areas
- Occasionally we will visit the beaches at Waterloo and Crosby (as long as your doggy is pawfectly happy travelling in a vehicle)
- Spend lots of time cuddling and playing

You can rest assured that your pup, dog, elder will be well exercised and cared for during their stay. On request, I can keep you updated with videos and photographs detailing your dog’s stay via WhatsApp.

Dogs of any breed/size are welcome as long as they are friendly with small dogs, aka Digger!!

Dogs are the best animal to befriend and I enjoy a natural rapport with these wonderful four legged companions. Digger and I look forward to offering our home to your beloved best friend and I’m sure we'll all have a great time together.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask and I will respond as quickly as possible.

Regards
Alicia

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Liverpool
Address Gainsborough Ave
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 12 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Alicia


& Polly

Rating:
August 2018

Alicia was amazing with our little maltese Polly. We got loads of pupdates which included pictures and videos, she seemed to have an amazing time! It looks like they had loads of fun and walkies, which definitely put our minds at ease. Would 100% recommend if you are in the area, she is a lovely women who really loves dogs!
We will be re-booking if Polly ever needs somewhere to stay!
Thanks for everything :)


& Rosie

Rating:
June 2018

Absolutely made up rosie has came back a happy dog. Rosie suffers from separation from our house and family she's came back from stays before distressed and sad but she's came back with a spring in her step and I can only put that down to Alicia. Got lots of photos and videos and countless updates which I very grateful for. Would defo use again in the future.


& Harley

Rating:
June 2019

Alicia looked after Scamp and Harley while we were away and the whole process from beginning to end was 5 star. Alicia is a brilliant host, both dogs were well looked after and I would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks Alicia ????