Full time woofer sitter (with coronavirus social distancing process)

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 23 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My calendar is open full time to those who need a woofy sitter or walker 🙌

Please stay safe during these tough times during coronavirus.

Here is my Coronavirus process:

I will look after your doggy if you cannot look after your doggy yourself. For example you have to work during these times or you are in quarantine.

Social distancing: I will video chat with you before you make your booking, where I can do a virtual tour of my flat and I can answer any questions you may have.

Option 1 for doggy transfer:
I have a communal hall way, when you arrive at my flat I’ll let you in the front door using the intercom buzzer. Let your doggy in the communal hall way and drop off any overnight bag and shut the door. I’ll then open my door to my flat to collect your doggy and overnight bag. I’ll clean the surfaces of your overnight bag down with anti bacterial cleaner on arrival and at the end of the visit, I would advise that you do the same so we are absolutely sure everything is clean. We’ll reverse the hallway process when you come to collect your doggy.

Option 2: I’ll come to collect your doggy if you are unable to do drop offs. I will only collect your doggy within a reasonable travel distance and if we can adhere to the correct social distancing. Let’s chat about this over a video call.

My name is Jodie and my Husband is called Aaron, I'm a Gardener 🌺👩🏼‍🌾 🌻and my husband is a Graphic Designer 🖊👨🏻‍💻✏️. We live in Surbiton 🏡 where there's lots of parks to walk/run and 🎾 throw a ball. I used to look after dogs 🐶 from the Borrow My Doggie website but I want to take dog sitting more seriously as a side hustle to my gardening work. We absolutely love dogs and we’re looking forward to getting one of our own when we get on the property ladder. Luckily I get plenty of dog cuddles when I attend to my client’s gardens. Aaron had a 🦮Golden Retriever 🦴 growing up and misses having a dog. We have a shared garden which your dog is free to use or we can take a walk or drive to one of the 🌳parks🌳 nearby. Me and my husband love going to longer walks in Richmond and bushy park so if your dog is 🐕 energetic 🐕‍🦺it won’t be a problem.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Jodie and Aaron

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Surbiton
Address Flat One St Marks HillKT6 Surbiton
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 140 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs